THAILAND-CHITTAGONG SERVICE ( TCS )

LINER AGENCY NETWORK

Filter by:

Bangladesh

M/s. PHOENIX SHIPPING LTD

COMMERCIAL COURT (3RD FLOOR) 95 AGRABAD C/A CHITTAGONG-4100, BANGLADESH

+880 31 714513-4



info@phoenixshippingbd.com

Thailand

Sea Legend Agency Co., Ltd

116/53 SSP Tower 2, 15th Fl., Na Ranong Rd., Klongtoey, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110 Thailand

02119-5398, 02-1195392, 02-1195283


02-119 5270


Attcharaporn@Sealegend.co.th
kunnicha@sealegend.co.th
chanida@sealegend.co.th

Malaysia

CAPSTONE LOGISTICS SDN BHD

Suite 07-03 Level 7 Menara Trend Intan Millennium Square 68 Jalan Batai Laut 4 Taman Intan 41300 Klang Selangor Malaysia

+603-33626612



sales@capstonelogistics.net

India

BOXSMART Shipping Pvt Ltd

"BGTA Ganga Premises, Office No. 216, 2nd Floor, Bldg. A3, Near New Cuffe Parade, Wadala (East), Mumbai - 400037"

022-24061816



export@makship.com

India

Seahorse Ship Agencies Pvt Ltd

Kiran Shankar Roy Road, Hastig Chamber, 4th Floor, Kiran Shankar Roy Road, Kolkata, West Bengal 700010, India

+91 33 22301858 / 7477 / 9035 +91 33 22489627


+91 33 22481396


ssacal.mkt@seahorsegroup.co.in

Singapore

Elan Logistics Pte Ltd

"3791, Jalan Bukit Merah, #07-28 (E-Centre @ Redhill) Singapore 159471 "

65-6271 0018


65-6271 7005


sales.support@elanlogistics.com

Myanmar

Global Consolidators Ltd

"No.608,Room 8B, Bo Soon Pat Tower, Merchant Street, Pabedan Township, Yangon, Myanmar."

+951 377985, 243101, 243158



sales1@globalconsol.com

United Arab Emirates

ZENITH MARINE SERVICES LLC

PO BOX 125901, 302-1, Zabeel Business Centre, Zabeel Road, Karama, Dubai, UAE

+97143356118


+97143356119


logistics@zenithmarine.ae

China

ASIA NAVIGATION CO., LTD

Room 3006 - 3308, Zhongshang International Building; No 8 Quanling Road, Laoshan District, Qingdao China 266000

+86-13305325612



N.china@asia-navigation.com

China

ASIA NAVIGATION CO., LTD

14A, Innotec Tower B, 235 Nanjin Road, Tianjin - 300050

+86-2227219028



tianjin@asia-navigation.com

China

ASIA NAVIGATION CO., LTD

RM605,Building A,NO.455 YANGNAN ROAD SANLIN PUDONG SHANGHAI CHINA

+86-021 58585108; +86-13816572006



mng@asia-navigation.com

China

ASIA NAVIGATION CO., LTD

11th Floor , Heng Fu Mansion , No.828 Fuming Road , Yinzhou District,Ningbo,China.

+86-574-87653160; +86-18606868082



ningbo@asia-navigation.com

China

ASIA NAVIGATION CO., LTD

Rm5-b5,Building 213,Tairan Industrial and Trading Park, Tairan 4th Road,Chegongmiao,Futian,Shenzhen,China

+86-13006606666



Mr. Henry Jin - s.china@asia-navigation.com

China

ASIA NAVIGATION CO., LTD

5F,5th Floor,Liansheng Building,NO.28 Huli Avenue,Xiamen,Fujian,China

+86-18859208692



Terry Yan - xiamen@asia-navigation.com

China

ASIA NAVIGATION CO., LTD

Room 2907, Unit 1, Xingguangyao Square, No.56 Changjiang East Road, Zhongshan District, Dalian, China

+86-13074100088



Mr. Simon Han - dalian@asia-navigation.com

China

ASIA NAVIGATION CO., LTD

Room 303, Zhonghua business Building; No 45 West zhonghua Road, Lianyun District, Lianyungang China 222042

+86-13705139390



Mr. Hester He - lianyungang@asia-navigation.com